You can cancel your policy by getting in touch with our team using the live chat in your app or on our website.

You'll pay for any miles driven up until the cancellation date, plus any fixed premium used. If you haven’t made a total loss or theft claim, we'll give you a pro-rata refund of any unused fixed premium.

We'll take a £50 cancellation fee from the refund we pay you (the amount may differ depending on when you took out your policy with us, so check the cancellation fee shown on your policy schedule).

Did this answer your question?