If your policy is cancelled before the end date shown on your schedule, you'll need to pay a £50 cancellation fee (the amount may differ depending on when you took out your policy with us, so check the cancellation fee shown on your policy schedule). This covers the cost of setting up your policy, arranging for it to be cancelled, and for the return postage of the Miles Tracker.

You'll pay for the miles you've driven, and we'll give you a pro-rata refund (meaning you only pay for the number of days you've used) of your fixed premium. We'll deduct the cancellation fee from this refund.

Did this answer your question?